App Review – Rage of Bahamut – Android, iOS, & Facebook – Card Battle Game



Please use referral code: nql70790
– After the tutorial

You will get an extra 100,000 coins and a Special RARE Card to give you leg up right from the start.

This is an app review of the game: Rage of Bahamut by CyGames and Mobage.
– http://www.mobage.com/games/rage-of-bahamut#none

You can find the Android version here:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mobage.ww.a692.Bahamut_Android

You can find the Apple version here:
http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewSoftware?id=506944493

About Rage of Bahamut

Join in on a battle for the ages in this epic trading card game!

With over 1 million players in Japan, Rage of Bahamut comes to Android for the first time.

FEATURES

★ Hundreds of stunning cards to collect, with more constantly being added

★ Fast & easy battles on the go with stunning and alluring characters
★ Daily updates to continue to expand your deck
★ Live single and multiplayer action with a seemingly endless database of battle hungry foes!
★ Quests to claim your place in Rage of Bahamut history

Dark is the day, gone is the wonder…
Find your path, conquer the world…
Alone or allied, make the world bow down…
Smell the victory, taste the triumph…

Be Human — Be Godly — Be Evil

Play now to choose an allegiance and strive for control of the world!

Rage of Bahamut is powered by Mobage, the best, free, social game network.

Have questions about the permissions Mobage-powered games require? Visit
http://moba.ge/app-permissions

source

28 thoughts on “App Review – Rage of Bahamut – Android, iOS, & Facebook – Card Battle Game

  • March 1, 2017 at 2:56 pm
    Permalink

    Awesome review 😀
    Spoilers
    The rarities: Normal->High Normal->Rare->High Rare-> SR >SSR> Legend -> X Legend (the unobtainable one; only through Evolution)
    And Holy Powder, known as hp, is basically the MAIN currency of the game (besides Mobacoins or Rage Medals; those are to buy said hp and card packs with the chance of pulling better cards) hp is used to restore your ATK power and trade for cards you want on the trading system called the Bazzar. The better cards you want, the more hp you'll need the more money you need to spend.

    Reply
  • March 1, 2017 at 2:56 pm
    Permalink

    Game is similar to Confrontation !
    apps.facebook.com/conf_card/?publisher_id=100001005035865

    Reply
  • March 1, 2017 at 2:56 pm
    Permalink

    BEWARE! FALSE ADVERTISING AND OUTRIGHT LIE. unless you are personally giving them those items, then this is a lie. You would also have to friend them for 2 weeks before you could even make the trade sign up rewards are not instant as well, you must complete at least the tutorial and get to level 10.

    Reply
  • March 1, 2017 at 2:56 pm
    Permalink

    it says its not avaible for this version, but my google play is fully updated :/

    Reply
  • March 1, 2017 at 2:56 pm
    Permalink

    i got a problem…ive wanted to play rage of bahamut on my andriod but i cant? i cant download it but its in the store help!!! D:

    Reply
  • March 1, 2017 at 2:56 pm
    Permalink

    one my few problem with this game is one on sound and two on my tablet I cannot access a couple of the buttons on the top due to the buttons at the top where the (home and next buttons are) and that is annoying during some moments

    Reply
  • March 1, 2017 at 2:56 pm
    Permalink

    Awesome! Thanks! I hope you enjoy the game and let me know if you have any questions or need assistance.

    Reply
  • March 1, 2017 at 2:56 pm
    Permalink

    As part of my arrangement/agreement with Merimobiles D com, I get to keep whatever device I am reviewing. I also agree to start up a forum subsection and support at SlateDroid D com to try to help build a community around the device. Honestly it is a lot of work with only the tablet/device as compensation, but it is a hobby and I enjoy it!

    Reply
  • March 1, 2017 at 2:56 pm
    Permalink

    thx
    i have question do you keep the devices and do you pay for them or merry mobiles give them to you for the reviews for free ? sorry if its an annoying question

    Reply
  • March 1, 2017 at 2:56 pm
    Permalink

    NP and thanks for the positive feedback. I still need to find my groove for App Reviews… this one was a little disjointed. Congratulations BTW. The N90 Dual Core II is a great device and currently my #1 goto Android Tablet in the 10" category.

    Reply
  • March 1, 2017 at 2:56 pm
    Permalink

    ok they might be interesting by the way awsome reviews beacuse of your reviews my parents n friends saw them i picked the window n90 cuz its awsome i showed them your review and now i'm getting it for my birthday im by the way 16 thats why i can't get one my self 😀 but keep these apps and games reviews and tablets too so i can see whts cool
    thanks for the answers by the way
    continue the awsome work

    Reply
  • March 1, 2017 at 2:56 pm
    Permalink

    Rage of Bahamut was being played on a Window N90 Dual Core II for this video.

    Reply
  • March 1, 2017 at 2:56 pm
    Permalink

    I will do more reviews as devices are shipped to me… so while I wait I will do a couple app reviews. I have an LED projector review that is about half done… I need to finish.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *